3 Ways to Transform Quality Management in 2020

A Webinar Sponsored by Sparta Systems
Thursday, Feb. 6, 2020
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. EST · 3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. GMT · 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. CET

As an FDA-regulated drug or medical device manufacturer your continuous commitment to top quality in manufacturing goes without saying. You’re 100% up to date on the latest tools and techniques.

Expanding your digital transformation efforts to lower your costs without disrupting product quality, safety, efficacy, compliance and continuity can seem daunting. According to LNS Research, digital transformation in the realm of quality management is a growing concern for many manufacturers.

In this Sparta Systems free webinar, quality management expert, Bethany Kearney, discusses three ways for easing the digital transition and maximizing your ROI:

  • Establish what your enterprise cloud QMS solution should include
  • Use quality data to move from reactive compliance to proactive performance
  • Utilize emerging technologies to improve decision-making

Reap the benefits of digital technology and ensure compliance, improve quality, and reduce costs by centralizing and integrating your quality processes. Join us for this free webinar by registering today.

Who Will Benefit

  • Quality
  • Digital Innovation
  • Compliance
  • IT
Sign Up for FREE Below

Meet Your Presenter

Bethany Kearney

Industry Best Practices CoE, Professional Services
Sparta Systems

Bethany has 15 years of experience in senior quality management roles within global companies. Through her experience designing and integrating complex quality management systems, she supported bringing products to market through implementation of quality by design principles. Bethany has transformed companies by building and enhancing quality systems to meet regulatory requirements, future portfolio expansion, achieving certifications, and satisfying required inspections.